Collingwood
Chamber of Commerce
705-445-0221
email
Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar

Guided Night Snowshoe Hikes at Scenic Caves Nordic Centre 2017-2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Scenic Caves Nordic Centre, 260 Scenic Caves Rd.

Until March 17, 2018

Sat. Dec 30, Sun. Dec 31(New Year’s Eve)

Wed. Jan 3, 2018, Sat Jan 6, Sat. Jan 13, Sat. Jan 20, Sat. Jan 27

Sat. Feb 3, 2018, Sat. Feb 10, Sat. Feb 17 (Family Day Weekend), Sun. Feb 18 (Family Day Weekend), Sat. Feb 24

Sat. Mar 3, 2018, Sat. Mar 10, Wed. Mar 14, Sat. Mar 17 Strap on your snowshoes for a night-time hike, where stars and shadows create a dramatic setting for adventure. Your experienced guides lead your group on a 1 ½ to 2 hour romp through an enchanting winter wonderland. Experience beautiful trails that wind through a mature forest of 100 foot tall trees, sparkling views of the countryside at the Suspension Bridge and breathtaking lookouts from the top of the Niagara Escarpment. No experience is required and the pace is moderate. Recommended for ages 10 and older. Night snowshoe hikes are scheduled for most Saturday nights (plus additional holiday hikes) and run weather-permitting. If there is no snow, guests will be advised to wear hiking boots instead. Cost: $40 (includes snowshoe rental if required). Reservations are required: (705) 446-0256 ext. 223. Gift certificates are also available. For more information: www.sceniccaves.com

 

Phone: 7054460256
Email: info@sceniccaves.com
Website: http://www.sceniccaves.com

BACK

CHAMBER MEMBERS - Add your event now!

Upcoming Chamber Events

Earlybirds Save $ on July Eco Adventure Tours at Scenic Caves Nature Adventures
Mon. Jul. 16, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm

Butterfly Bliss Healing
Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 8:00am - 8:30am

View Full Calendar

Upcoming After 5's

After 5 - Balmoral Place Retirement Community
Thu. Sep. 20, 2018 5:00pm - 6:30pm

After 5 - Marlin Travel
Thu. Oct. 4, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm


Sign up to recieve our Free Notices & Newsletter!
Stay up to date with all chamber news and events. Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.

News & Bulletins

Has your business ditched plastic straws? »

CollingwoodToday.ca wants to hear from you

Full Story...


Member Survey

There are no active surveys.