Chamber of Commerce
Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar

Guided Night Snowshoe Hikes at Scenic Caves Nordic Centre 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Scenic Caves Nordic Centre, 260 Scenic Caves Rd.

Until March 17, 2018: Sat. Jan 13, Sat. Jan 20, Sat. Jan 27

Sat. Feb 3, 2018, Sat. Feb 10, Sat. Feb 17 (Family Day Weekend), Sun. Feb 18 (Family Day Weekend), Sat. Feb 24

Sat. Mar 3, 2018, Sat. Mar 10, Wed. Mar 14, Sat. Mar 17

Strap on your snowshoes for a night-time hike, where stars and shadows create a dramatic setting for adventure. Your experienced guides lead your group on a 1 ½ to 2 hour romp through an enchanting winter wonderland. Experience beautiful trails that wind through a mature forest of 100 foot tall trees, sparkling views of the countryside at the Suspension Bridge and breathtaking lookouts from the top of the Niagara Escarpment. No experience is required and the pace is moderate. Recommended for ages 10 and older. Night snowshoe hikes are scheduled for most Saturday nights (plus additional holiday hikes) and run weather-permitting. If there is no snow, guests will be advised to wear hiking boots instead. Cost: $40 (includes snowshoe rental if required). Reservations are required: (705) 446-0256 ext. 223. Gift certificates are also available. For more information:


Phone: 7054460256


CHAMBER MEMBERS - Add your event now!

Collingwood Chamber
of Commerce Business
Excellence Awards

Make your nominations now!

Upcoming Chamber Events

Collingwood Public Library-A Little Lunch Music
Tue. Mar. 20, 2018 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Collingwood Public Library-Music & the Brain
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018 7:00pm - 8:30pm

View Full Calendar

Upcoming After 5's

After 5 - Magic of Children in the Arts
Thu. Apr. 5, 2018 5:00pm - 7:00pm

After 5 - Carlson Wagonlit Travel
Thu. Apr. 19, 2018 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sign up to recieve our Free Notices & Newsletter!
Stay up to date with all chamber news and events. Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.

News & Bulletins



Full Story...

Help Make a Difference to Healthcare in Your Community »

The Collingwood General and Marine Hospital (G&M) is seeking dynamic candidates for positions on the Board of Trustees

Full Story...

The GTHS would like to introduce our new Lobby Cat »


Full Story...

Ontario Ban on Door-to-Door Sales in Effect as of March 1st »

New Law will Protect Consumers at Home

Full Story...

Member Survey

There are no active surveys.